OGRAX-VV
Fire protection of cables and cable lines
Price: on request

Fire protection intumescent composition based on waterpolymer disperse with functional inorganic and organic fillers. When exposed to fire or heat impact the fire-protection coating swells, forming a foam layer with low conductivity and high resistance to fire. Foam layer isolates fire source and prevents fire propagation along the cable surface.

OGRAX-M
Fire protection of cables and cable lines
Price: on request

Fire-resistant intumescent paste based on oxidized graphite and organic fillers. OGRAX-M® was certified for compliance with the Technical Regulations on fire safety requirements (Federal Law №123 dated 22 July 2008), the test method as per GOST R 53311-2009.

OGRAX-L1
Fire protection of cables and cable lines
Price: on request

Fire protection intumescent flexible roll material with rubber and mineral fillers base, coated on fiberglass laminate. This material is non-toxic, emits no harmful substances in service, does not form toxic compounds on contact with other substances and under influence of other factors Material is produced as rolls or tapes of different width.

OGRAX-V1
Fire protection of cables and cable lines
Price: on request

The coating is non-toxic, emits no harmful substances when heated, does not form toxic compounds on contact with other substances and under influence of other factors. It is delivered in metal containers with tight-fitting lids.

ОГРАКС-ВВ
Огнезащита кабеля и кабельных линий
Цена: по запросу

Огнезащитный материал ОГРАКС-ВВ является терморасширяющимся. Под воздействием высокой температуры огнезащитное покрытие вспучивается, образуя слой пенококса (обладает низкой теплопроводностью), который изолирует очаг пожара и препятствует распространению огня. Материал поставляется готовым к применению в металлических ёмкостях с плотно закрывающимися крышками.

ОГРАКС-М
Огнезащита кабеля и кабельных линий
Цена: по запросу

Огнезащитная терморасширяющийся материал представляет собой дисперсную систему на основе полимера и минеральных наполнителей в органическом растворителе. Огракс-М cертифицирован на соответствие Техническому регламенту о требованиях пожарной безопасности (от 22.07.2008 г. № 123-ФЗ), метод испытаний по ГОСТ Р 53311-2009.

ОГРАКС–Л1
Огнезащита кабеля и кабельных линий
Цена: по запросу

Огнезащитный терморасширяющийся эластичный рулонный материал на основе каучука и минеральных наполнителей, нанесенных на подложку из стеклоткани. Материал не токсичен, не выделяет вредных веществ при нагревании, не образуют токсичных соединений в присутствии других веществ и факторов. Выпускается в виде лент различной ширины.

ОГРАКС-В1
Огнезащита кабеля и кабельных линий
Цена: по запросу

Огнезащитный материал ОГРАКС-В1 является терморасширяющимся. Под воздействием высокой температуры огнезащитное покрытие вспучивается, образуя слой пенококса (обладает низкой теплопроводностью), который изолирует очаг пожара и препятствует распространению огня по поверхности кабеля. Материал поставляется готовым к применению в металлических ёмкостях с плотно закрывающимися крышками.